Follow us on facebook

MARCH TOURS

• Sun 17 Mar Manchester Music: The Hacienda Years
Meet HOME Arts Centre, 12 noon.

• Sun 17 Mar Salford Quays & the Old Docks
Meet Salford Quays Metrolink stop, 3pm.

• Tue 19 Mar
The Great Art Treasures of Manchester
Meet St Ann’s Church, 11am.

• Wed 20 Mar Manchester: Englands Most Political City
Meet Emmeline Pankhurst Statue, St Peters Square, 11am.

• Wed 20 Mar Elizabeth Gaskell’s Manchester
Meet St Ann’s Church, 1.30pm.

• Fri 22 Mar L. S. Lowry
Meet: Victoria Station wallmap, 2pm.

• Fri 22 Mar The Ancoats Friday Night Pub Tour
Meet: Band on the Wall, Swan Street, 6pm.

• Sat 23 Mar Alan Turing Tortured Genius of the Computer Age
Meet Manchester Museum reception, 11.30am.

• Sat 23 Mar The History of the Northern Quarter
Meet Queen Victoria Statue, Piccadilly Gardens, 2.30pm.

• Sun 24 Mar The Evil Corners of Strangeways – The dodgy prison, the old Jewish ghetto, the edgy streets
Meet Victoria Station wallmap, 11.30am.

• Wed 27 Mar Brady, Hindley, Shipman, the Ripper, the Hangman & the Unmentionable One
Meet Central Library, St Peter’s Square, 5.30pm.

• Thu 28 Mar The Secret History of Manchester
Meet Visitor Centre, Piccadilly Gardens, 6pm.

• Fri 29 Mar Manchester’s Beautiful Interiors
Meet Art Gallery, Mosley Street, 2pm.

• Fri 29 Mar The Historic Pubs of Old Manchester
Meet Crowne Plaza Hotel, Shudehill, 6pm.

• Sat 30 Mar The Pankhursts
Meet Emmeline Pankhurst statue, St Peter’s Square, 11am.

• Sat 30 Mar Peterloo
Meet Central Library, St Peter’s Square, 2pm.

• Sun 31 Mar Hitlers Plans for Manchester
Meet Victoria Station wallmap, 11am.